Board of Directors Stephen Wild
Stuart Dickman
Lindsey Smethills
Stuart Fletcher
Steven Parker
Barry McGuinness
Honorary President David Jones
Head Coach Stuart Littler
Assistant Coach Allan Coleman
Dougie Owen
Performance Analyst Chris Wharton
Strength & Conditioning Colin Robinson (masseur)
Physiotherapist Lyndsey Watkins
Norman Brown (assistant)
Kitmen Alan Gibbons (Head)
Chris Gettins (Assistant)
Commercial Manager Lindsey Smethills
Club Ambassador Les Holliday
Matchday Operations Paul Leadbeater (Head of Security & Safety)
John Holden (Ground Safety Officer & H&S Advisory)
Alan Dixon (Time Keeper)
Pete Green (Club Photographer)
Emily Parker (Club Photographer)
Colin Gettins (Match Day Financial Operations)
Ian Jackson (PA Announcer)
Colin James (LionsTV Commentator)
Stormme Moorcroft (LionsTV Camera)
Chris Bell (Social Media and Website Editor)
Steve Wild (CWO)
Lottery Liaison Officer Fred Dyson
Media Manager Ian Rigg (All Media Enquiries)
Ambassador in North America Geoff Hewitt
Vice Presidents Mr & Mrs Boardman
Ray Bowdler
Neil Dunthorne
Stuart Fletcher
Peter Marsh
Stephen & Tracey Parker
Keith Smith
Richard Taylor
Les Wareing


Swans Travel
Pro Carrier
Titan Steel Projects
Glossop Caravans
The Cyro Lab
Advanced Steel Services
Camway Installations
Daisymill Technologies
Swinton Lions Supporters Trust